Language: 繁體中文 簡体中文 English

Professional, Hard

Our work is devoted to 『solve the problem 』, all the problems did not come across a challenge for us, and our duty is to the efficiency and dedicated service to face, there are no incurable diseases, please do not hesitate to us!

『Repair is not good, absolutely do not charge』

Network Engineering Services, including

To provide large and small network rollout projects and supply of specialist hardware such as servers, UPS and so on. Customers include major companies and government departments of Macao, a professional and responsible attitude, access to public acclaim. Our network cabling project specifications and are used together to provide customers with high quality materials, a reliable and stable network.

Small and Medium Enterprise Network Solutions


The formation of small office network, integrated wiring. General scale of 10 to 100 machines to achieve internal office machine network, file sharing, printer sharing, shared Internet access and other functions. Network cabling using trunking, network module, Telephone module, switches, routers and other networking equipment, to stabilize the internal network, cabling and beautiful.


Home Network Solutions

Multiple machines for home via a broadband (ADSL, FTTP + LAN, wired communication, etc.) to share Internet access; can make use of routers, switches and other network equipment, shared Internet access simple and within the family computer networking, network resource sharing. Such as shared Internet access, network gaming, printer sharing, file sharing


Wireless Network Solutions


As an alternative mode of broadband access, wireless networks are gradually entering the family SOHO market. SOHO refers to the small network, its scope includes small business and home networks. General small business SOHO network to network-based, now they use a wired network (that is, together with a cable card). But most families do not have networking, the future wireless networks will be mainstream models.

Fee Table - Basic

Basic maintenance costs
ASK
Additional fee schedule special services
ASK

We would like to provide you with professional computer repair services, fees and charges are net price, not tricky, if you on the services or products we offer have any comments, you can contact us!

Convenience - we can let you stay at home, get professional computer maintenance.
Fast - fast commitments arrived within 2 hours, heart for your sake, understand your urgent needs.
Economy - Repair is not good, absolutely do not charge, professional services, cost savings.
Professional - All technical are available in the Hong Kong Government and the microsoft professional qualifications recognized, full assurance and confidence.
Confidence - many years of combat experience, the general quality of participation of non-maintenance workers comparable times.
Wide - wide range of services, including all eighth district

Service Area: Wan Chai, Sham Shui Po District, Islands, Yuen Long, Tuen Mun, Kwai Tsing, Kwun Tong, Sai Kung, Sha Tin, Tai Po, North, Wong Tai Sin, Kowloon City, Eastern , Tsuen Wan, Yau Tsim Mong, Central and Western, Southern District

computer repair

computer repair

語言: 繁體中文 簡体中文 English

專業、用心

我們的工作即是專門『解決問題』,所有沒遇過的問題對我們來說都是挑戰,而我們的職責所在就是以效率和熱忱的服務態度來面對,有任何疑難雜症,請儘管交給我們!

『我 們 修 不 好,絕 對 不 收 費 』

網 絡 工 程 服 務 範 圍 包 括

為客戶提供大小型網絡鋪設工程,並供應專業硬件設備,例如伺服器,UPS等。客戶包括澳門各大企業及政府部門,以專業負責的態度,獲得各界好評,。我們在網絡佈線工程均採用合規格及高質素材料為客戶提供一個既可靠又穩定的網絡。。

中小型企業 網絡解決方案


中小型辦公網絡的組建、綜合布線。一般規模在10~100台機器實現內部辦公機器聯網、文件共享、打印機共享、共享上網等功能。網絡布線使用線槽、網絡模塊、電話模塊、交換機、路由器等聯網設備,達到內部網絡穩定、布線美觀。


家庭網絡 解決方案

實現家庭多台機器通過一條寬帶(ADSL、FTTP+LAN、有線通等)共享上網;可以借助路由器、交換機等簡單網絡設備實現共享上網及家庭內部電腦聯網、網絡資源共享等。如實現共享上網、聯網游戲、打印機共享、文件共享等功能


無線網絡 解決方案


作為寬帶接入的一種選擇模式,無線網正逐漸步入家庭 SOHO 市場。 SOHO 指的是小型網絡,其范疇包含小企業和家庭網絡。一般 SOHO 網絡以小企業網絡為主,目前大多採用有線網絡,(也就是一條網線聯上網卡)。但絕大多數家庭沒有組網,未來將以無線網絡為主流模式。

收 費 表 - 基 本

基本維修費用
ASK
特別服務附加費用表
ASK

 

我們誠意為閣下提供專業的電腦維修服務,各項收費均為實價,絕不取巧,如閣下對我們提供的服務或產品有任何意見,可與我們聯絡。 

方便 - 我們便可以讓您足不出戶,電腦得到專業的維護。
快捷 - 承諾2小時內快速抵達現場,全心為您著想,解您燃眉之急。
經濟 - 承諾修不好不收費,專業服務,物有所值,既實用又節省開支。
專業 - 所有技術人員均備有香港政府及microsoft認可之專業資格,百分百保證及信心。
信心 - 多年實戰經驗,非一般質素參次的維修員可比。
廣泛 - 服務範圍廣泛,當中包括全港十八區 

服務地區:灣仔區,深水埗區,離島區,元朗區,屯門區,葵青區,觀塘區,西貢區,沙田區,大埔區,北區,黃大仙區,九龍城區,東區,荃灣區,油尖旺區,中西區,南區等

電腦維修

電腦維修